Your MEPs

There are ten Members of the European Parliament (MEPs) representing the South East region of the UK. They were elected in 2019. All of the MEPs listed below represent residents living in the borough of Guildford. You may contact them using the links below.

Contact The European Parliament at:

2 Queen Anne’s Gate
London SW1H 9AA
Tel: 020 7227 4300
Fax: 020 7227 4302

European Parliament Web Site