Election results for Pirbright

Borough Elections - Thursday, 7th May, 2015

Pirbright - results
Election Candidate Party Votes %
Gordon Ackroyd Jackson Conservative 857 67% Elected
Mags McLaren Guildford Liberal Democrats 248 19% Not elected
Richard Henry Vincent Charman Guildford Greenbelt Group 176 14% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 1281
Electorate 2124
Number of ballot papers rejected 17
Share of the votes (%)
Gordon Ackroyd Jackson 67% Elected
Mags McLaren 19% Not elected
Richard Henry Vincent Charman 14% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
Being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty16
Voting for more candidates than the voter was entitled to1
Total rejected17