Contact details

Joint Executive Advisory Board

Councillor Paul Abbey

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Guildford
Gu2 4BB

07850 013149

paul.abbey@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Jon Askew

11 The Oval
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7TS

07968 212077

jon.askew@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Barrass

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Guildford
Gu2 4BB

07860 225382

christopher.barrass@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Brothwell

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Surrey
GU2 4BB

07825 432177

ruth.brothwell@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Eyre

69 Ash Lodge Drive
Ash
Surrey
GU12 6NW

07913 658313

graham.eyre@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Gomm

24 Ash Church Road
Ash
Surrey
GU12 6LX

01252 316411

andrew.gomm@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Gunning

11 St Catherine's Drive
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 4HE

01483 569116

angela.gunning@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Gillian Harwood

180 Worplesdon Road
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 9UY

01483 575244

gillian.harwood@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Hogger

91 Strathcona Avenue
Effingham
Surrey
KT23 4HR

01372 453257

liz.hogger@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon Jackson

Brookside
Fox Corner
Worplesdon
Surrey
GU3 3PP

01483 234 558

gordon.jackson@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Diana Jones

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Surrey
Gu2 4BB

07775 566278

diana.jones@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Lee

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Surrey
GU2 4BB

steven.lee@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Ted Mayne

1 Gatley Drive
Burpham
Guildford
GU4 7JJ

01483 565296

ted.mayne@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Ann McShee

66 Broadacres
Guildford
Surrey
GU3 3BD

01483 825907

elizabeth.mcshee@guildford.gov.uk (also known as Elizabeth)

Councillor Masuk Miah

26 Bryanstone Close
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 9UJ

07956 858401

masuk.miah@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Ramsey Nagaty

Badgers Copse
Down Place
Hogs Back, off Farnham Road
Guildford
GU3 1DE

01483 534716

ramsey.nagaty@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor George Potter

Flat 3,
5 Waterden Road
Guildford
GU1 2AN

07411 005115

george.potter@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Jo Randall

2 Southlands Close
Ash
GU12 6NH

01252 344929

jo.randall@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor John Redpath

12 Addison Road
Guildford
GU1 3QP

01483 533448

john.redpath@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Maddy Redpath

12 Addison Road
Guildford
GU1 3QP

01483 533448

maddy.redpath@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Will Salmon

82 Agraria Road
Guildford
GU2 4LG

07932 733506

will.salmon@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Deborah Seabrook

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Surrey
GU2 4BB

07762 555932

deborah.seabrook@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Sheard

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Surrey
GU2 4BB

01483 224600

patrick.sheard@guildford.gov.uk

Andrea Carr (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)