Contact details

Community Executive Advisory Board

Andrea Carr (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Angela Goodwin (Chairman)

27 Guildford Park Road
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7NA

01483 824616

angela.goodwin@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Ramsey Nagaty (Vice-Chair)

Badgers Copse
Down Place
Hogs Back, off Farnham Road
Guildford
GU3 1DE

01483 534716

ramsey.nagaty@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Abbey

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Guildford
Gu2 4BB

07850 013149

paul.abbey@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Dennis Booth

19 Tangier Road
Guildford
Surrey
GU1 2DE

07710 226886

dennis.booth@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Gomm

24 Ash Church Road
Ash
Surrey
GU12 6LX

01252 316411

andrew.gomm@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Diana Jones

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Surrey
Gu2 4BB

07775 566278

diana.jones@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Ann McShee

66 Broadacres
Guildford
Surrey
GU3 3BD

01483 825907

elizabeth.mcshee@guildford.gov.uk (also known as Elizabeth)

Councillor Bob McShee

66 Broadacres
Guildford
Surrey
GU3 3BD

01483 825907

bob.mcshee@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor George Potter

Flat 3,
5 Waterden Road
Guildford
GU1 2AN

07411 005115

george.potter@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Jo Randall

2 Southlands Close
Ash
GU12 6NH

01252 344929

jo.randall@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Pauline Searle

2 Rydes Hill Crescent
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 9UH

01483 825424

pauline.searle@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Fiona White

28 Ash Close
Ash
Surrey
GU12 6AR

01252 332381
07896 575507

fiona.white@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Jon Askew (Substitute)

11 The Oval
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7TS

07968 212077

jon.askew@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor David Bilbé (Substitute)

Appletree Cottage
Green Lane East
Christmas Pie
Surrey
GU3 2JL

01483 811155

david.bilbe@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Billington (Substitute)

C/O Millmead House
Millmead
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 4BB

01483 203206

richard.billington@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Blow (Substitute)

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Surrey
Gu2 4BB

01483 453757

chris.blow@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Brothwell (Substitute)

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Surrey
GU2 4BB

07825 432177

ruth.brothwell@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Eyre (Substitute)

69 Ash Lodge Drive
Ash
Surrey
GU12 6NW

07913 658313

graham.eyre@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Gillian Harwood (Substitute)

180 Worplesdon Road
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 9UY

01483 575244

gillian.harwood@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Hunt (Substitute)

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Surrey
GU2 4BB

07495 040978

tom.hunt@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Manning (Substitute)

40 Wentworth Crescent
Ash Vale
Surrey
GU12 5LE

01252 665999

nigel.manning@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Ted Mayne (Substitute)

1 Gatley Drive
Burpham
Guildford
GU4 7JJ

01483 565296

ted.mayne@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Masuk Miah (Substitute)

26 Bryanstone Close
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 9UJ

07956 858401

masuk.miah@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Lee (Substitute)

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Surrey
GU2 4BB

steven.lee@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Marsha Moseley (Substitute)

40 Wentworth Crescent
Ash Vale
Surrey
GU12 5LE

01252 665999

marsha.moseley@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Parker (Substitute)

C/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Guildford
GU2 4BB

01483 203167

susan.parker@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Maddy Redpath (Substitute)

12 Addison Road
Guildford
GU1 3QP

01483 533448

maddy.redpath@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Rooth (Substitute)

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
GUILDFORD
GU2 4BB

01483 829830

tony.rooth@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Will Salmon (Substitute)

82 Agraria Road
Guildford
GU2 4LG

07932 733506

will.salmon@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Sheard (Substitute)

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Surrey
GU2 4BB

01483 224600

patrick.sheard@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Spooner (Substitute)

Windsor Lodge
Windsor Gardens
Ash
Surrey
GU12 6QT

07970 953232

paul.spooner@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Catherine Young (Substitute)

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Surrey
GU2 4BB

07817 184306

catherine-anne.young@guildford.gov.uk