Contact details

Place Making and Innovation Executive Advisory Board

Councillor Angela Gunning (Chairman)

11 St Catherine's Drive
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 4HE

01483 569116

angela.gunning@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon Jackson (Vice-Chairman)

Brookside
Fox Corner
Worplesdon
Surrey
GU3 3PP

01483 234 558

gordon.jackson@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Jon Askew

11 The Oval
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7TS

07968 212077

jon.askew@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Barrass

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Guildford
Gu2 4BB

07860 225382

christopher.barrass@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Brothwell

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Surrey
GU2 4BB

07825 432177

ruth.brothwell@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Eyre

69 Ash Lodge Drive
Ash
Surrey
GU12 6NW

07913 658313

graham.eyre@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Hogger

91 Strathcona Avenue
Effingham
Surrey
KT23 4HR

01372 453257

liz.hogger@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Diana Jones

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Surrey
Gu2 4BB

07775 566278

diana.jones@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Masuk Miah

26 Bryanstone Close
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 9UJ

07956 858401

masuk.miah@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Maddy Redpath

12 Addison Road
Guildford
GU1 3QP

01483 533448

maddy.redpath@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Will Salmon

82 Agraria Road
Guildford
GU2 4LG

07932 733506

will.salmon@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Sheard

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Surrey
GU2 4BB

01483 224600

patrick.sheard@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Abbey (Substitute)

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Guildford
Gu2 4BB

07850 013149

paul.abbey@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor David Bilbé (Substitute)

Appletree Cottage
Green Lane East
Christmas Pie
Surrey
GU3 2JL

01483 811155

david.bilbe@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Billington (Substitute)

C/O Millmead House
Millmead
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 4BB

01483 203206

richard.billington@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Dennis Booth (Substitute)

19 Tangier Road
Guildford
Surrey
GU1 2DE

07710 226886

dennis.booth@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Cross (Substitute)

Durslea
The Green
Ripley
Surrey
GU23 6AJ

01483 222106

colin.cross@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Gomm (Substitute)

24 Ash Church Road
Ash
Surrey
GU12 6LX

01252 316411

andrew.gomm@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Gillian Harwood (Substitute)

180 Worplesdon Road
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 9UY

01483 575244

gillian.harwood@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Hunt (Substitute)

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Surrey
GU2 4BB

07495 040978

tom.hunt@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Lee (Substitute)

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Surrey
GU2 4BB

steven.lee@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Manning (Substitute)

40 Wentworth Crescent
Ash Vale
Surrey
GU12 5LE

01252 665999

nigel.manning@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Bob McShee (Substitute)

66 Broadacres
Guildford
Surrey
GU3 3BD

01483 825907

bob.mcshee@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Marsha Moseley (Substitute)

40 Wentworth Crescent
Ash Vale
Surrey
GU12 5LE

01252 665999

marsha.moseley@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Ramsey Nagaty (Substitute)

Badgers Copse
Down Place
Hogs Back, off Farnham Road
Guildford
GU3 1DE

01483 534716

ramsey.nagaty@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor George Potter (Substitute)

Flat 3,
5 Waterden Road
Guildford
GU1 2AN

07411 005115

george.potter@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Jo Randall (Substitute)

2 Southlands Close
Ash
GU12 6NH

01252 344929

jo.randall@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Rooth (Substitute)

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
GUILDFORD
GU2 4BB

01483 829830

tony.rooth@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Spooner (Substitute)

Windsor Lodge
Windsor Gardens
Ash
Surrey
GU12 6QT

07970 953232

paul.spooner@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor James Walsh (Substitute)

C/O Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead, Surrey
GU2 4BB

07533 767227

james.walsh@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Catherine Young (Substitute)

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Surrey
GU2 4BB

07817 184306

catherine-anne.young@guildford.gov.uk