Contact details

Employment Committee

Councillor Caroline Reeves (Chairman)

31 Artillery Road
Guildford
Surrey
GU1 4NW

07803 204 433

caroline.reeves@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Joss Bigmore (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Guildford
GU2 4BB

07974 979369

joss.bigmore@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Spooner

Windsor Lodge
Windsor Gardens
Ash
Surrey
GU12 6QT

07970 953232

paul.spooner@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Barrass (Substitute)

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Guildford
Gu2 4BB

07860 225382

christopher.barrass@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor David Bilbé (Substitute)

Appletree Cottage
Green Lane East
Christmas Pie
Surrey
GU3 2JL

01483 811155

david.bilbe@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Brothwell (Substitute)

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Surrey
GU2 4BB

07825 432177

ruth.brothwell@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Manning (Substitute)

40 Wentworth Crescent
Ash Vale
Surrey
GU12 5LE

01252 665999

nigel.manning@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Ann McShee (Substitute)

66 Broadacres
Guildford
Surrey
GU3 3BD

01483 825907

elizabeth.mcshee@guildford.gov.uk (also known as Elizabeth)

Councillor Marsha Moseley (Substitute)

40 Wentworth Crescent
Ash Vale
Surrey
GU12 5LE

01252 665999

marsha.moseley@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Rooth (Substitute)

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
GUILDFORD
GU2 4BB

01483 829830

tony.rooth@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Fiona White (Substitute)

28 Ash Close
Ash
Surrey
GU12 6AR

01252 332381
07896 575507

fiona.white@guildford.gov.uk