Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor Fiona White (Chairman)

28 Ash Close
Ash
Surrey
GU12 6AR

01252 332381
07896 575507

fiona.white@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Cross (Vice-Chairman)

Durslea
The Green
Ripley
Surrey
GU23 6AJ

01483 222106

colin.cross@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Jon Askew

11 The Oval
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7TS

07968 212077

jon.askew@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Barrass

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Guildford
Gu2 4BB

07860 225382

christopher.barrass@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor David Bilbé

Appletree Cottage
Green Lane East
Christmas Pie
Surrey
GU3 2JL

01483 811155

david.bilbe@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Blow

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Surrey
Gu2 4BB

01483 453757

chris.blow@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Brothwell

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Surrey
GU2 4BB

07825 432177

ruth.brothwell@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Gunning

11 St Catherine's Drive
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 4HE

01483 569116

angela.gunning@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Jan Harwood

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Surrey
GU2 4BB

07507 505363

jan.harwood@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Hogger

91 Strathcona Avenue
Effingham
Surrey
KT23 4HR

01372 453257

liz.hogger@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Marsha Moseley

40 Wentworth Crescent
Ash Vale
Surrey
GU12 5LE

01252 665999

marsha.moseley@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Parker

C/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Guildford
GU2 4BB

01483 203167

susan.parker@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Maddy Redpath

65c Sydenham Road
Guildford
GU1 3RY

01483 533448

maddy.redpath@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Reeves

31 Artillery Road
Guildford
Surrey
GU1 4NW

07803 204 433

caroline.reeves@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Spooner

Windsor Lodge
Windsor Gardens
Ash
Surrey
GU12 6QT

07970 953232

paul.spooner@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Anderson (Substitute)

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Guildford
GU2 4BB

07710 328560

tim.anderson@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Billington (Substitute)

C/O Millmead House
Millmead
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 4BB

01483 203206

richard.billington@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Dennis Booth (Substitute)

19 Tangier Road
Guildford
Surrey
GU1 2DE

07710 226886

dennis.booth@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Eyre (Substitute)

69 Ash Lodge Drive
Ash
Surrey
GU12 6NW

07913 658313

graham.eyre@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Gomm (Substitute)

24 Ash Church Road
Ash
Surrey
GU12 6LX

01252 316411

andrew.gomm@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Goodwin (Substitute)

27 Guildford Park Road
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7NA

01483 824616

angela.goodwin@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Lee (Substitute)

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Surrey
GU2 4BB

steven.lee@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Manning (Substitute)

40 Wentworth Crescent
Ash Vale
Surrey
GU12 5LE

01252 665999

nigel.manning@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Bob McShee (Substitute)

66 Broadacres
Guildford
Surrey
GU3 3BD

01483 825907

bob.mcshee@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Ramsey Nagaty (Substitute)

Badgers Copse
Down Place
Hogs Back, off Farnham Road
Guildford
GU3 1DE

01483 534716

ramsey.nagaty@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Jo Randall (Substitute)

2 Southlands Close
Ash
GU12 6NH

01252 344929

jo.randall@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Rooth (Substitute)

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
GUILDFORD
GU2 4BB

01483 829830

tony.rooth@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Will Salmon (Substitute)

82 Agraria Road
Guildford
GU2 4LG

07932 733506

will.salmon@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Deborah Seabrook (Substitute)

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Surrey
GU2 4BB

07762 555932

deborah.seabrook@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Pauline Searle (Substitute)

2 Rydes Hill Crescent
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 9UH

01483 825424

pauline.searle@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor James Steel (Substitute)

44 Badger Close
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 9WA

07518 995615

james.steel@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor James Walsh (Substitute)

C/O Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead, Surrey
GU2 4BB

07533 767227

james.walsh@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Catherine Young (Substitute)

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Surrey
GU2 4BB

07817 184306

catherine-anne.young@guildford.gov.uk