Contact details

Councillors

Councillor David Bilbé

Appletree Cottage
Green Lane East
Christmas Pie
Surrey
GU3 2JL

01483 811155

david.bilbe@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Billington

C/O Millmead House
Millmead
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 4BB

01483 203206

richard.billington@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Brooker

10a Ennismore Avenue
Guildford
Surrey
GU1 1SP

07912 044546

philip.brooker@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Chandler

4 Orchard Road
Onslow Road
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7QY

01483 821014

Adrian.Chandler@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Alexandra Chesterfield

48 Stoke Fields
Guildford
GU1 4LS

07939 871 078

alexandra.chesterfield@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Nils Christiansen

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
GUILDFORD
GU2 4BB

01483 511444

nils.christiansen@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Cross

Durslea
The Green
Ripley
Surrey
GU23 6AJ

01483 222106

colin.cross@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Davis

Grantley House
London Road
Guildford
Surrey
GU1 1TR

07836 501 544

geoff.davis@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Ellwood

C/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Guildford, Surrey
GU2 4BB

07899 846626

graham.ellwood@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor David Elms

20 Gumbrells Close
Fairlands
Guildford
Surrey
GU3 3NG

01483 234414

David.Elms@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Furniss

16 Boxgrove Avenue
Guildford
Surrey
GU1 1XG

07891 022206

matt.furniss@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Gomm

24 Ash Church Road
Ash
Surrey
GU12 6LX

01252 316411

andrew.gomm@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Goodwin

27 Guildford Park Road
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7NA

01483 824616

angela.goodwin@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor David Goodwin

27 Guildford Park Road
GUILDFORD
Surrey GU2 7NA

01483 824616

david.goodwin@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Murray Grubb Jnr

13 The Croft, Foreman Road
Ash Green
Guildford
Surrey
GU12 6FA

07561 143 714

murray.grubb@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Gunning

11 St Catherine's Drive
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 4HE

01483 569116

angela.gunning@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Gillian Harwood

180 Worplesdon Road
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 9UY

01483 575244

gillian.harwood@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Hogger

91 Strathcona Avenue
Effingham
Surrey
KT23 4HR

01372 453257

liz.hogger@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Christian Holliday

13 Ockley Court
Burpham
Guildford
Surrey
GU4 7NF

07879 423 739

christian.holliday@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Hooper

76 Weyside Road
Guildford
Surrey
GU1 1HX

01483 537 789

liz.hooper@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Hurdle

7 Farm Lane
Send
Woking
GU23 7AT

01483 223 255

mike.hurdle@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Illman

4 Churchill Road
Guildford
Surrey
GU1 2AX

07742 731535

michael.illman@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon Jackson

Brookside
Fox Corner
Worplesdon
Surrey
GU3 3PP

01483 234 558

gordon.jackson@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Jennifer Jordan

55a Ardmore Avenue
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 9NJ

01483 534087

jennifer.jordan@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Kearse

Malvern
Hazel Road
Ash Green
Surrey
GU12 6HR

01252 312154

nigel.kearse@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Sheila Kirkland

7 Irwin Road
Guildford
GU2 7PW

01483 829508

sheila.kirkland@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Manning

40 Wentworth Crescent
Ash Vale
Surrey
GU12 5LE

01252 665999

nigel.manning@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Julia McShane

75 Applegarth Avenue
Park Barn
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 8LX

01483 837736

julia.mcshane@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Bob McShee

66 Broadacres
Guildford
Surrey
GU3 3BD

01483 825907

bob.mcshee@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Marsha Moseley

40 Wentworth Crescent
Ash Vale
Surrey
GU12 5LE

01252 665999

marsha.moseley@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Nikki Nelson-Smith

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 4BB

01483 568554

Nikki.Nelson-Smith@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Parker

C/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Guildford
GU2 4BB

01483 203167

susan.parker@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Parsons

33 St Martha's Court
Nursery Gardens
Chilworth
Surrey
GU4 8PB

01483 560 919

mike.parsons@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Dennis Paul

10a Thatchers Lane
Guildford
Surrey
GU3 3RT

01483 235 768

dennis.paul@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Phillips

Rajua
1 Old Palace Road
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7TU

01483 828282

tony.phillips@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Piper

1 Weylea Avenue
Burpham
Guildford
Surrey
GU4 7YN

01483 575 252

mike.piper@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor David Quelch

107 Grange Road
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 9QD

01483 502369

david.quelch@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Jo Randall

2 Southlands Close
Ash
GU12 6NH

01252 344929

jo.randall@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor David Reeve

Little Malt House
Ockham Road North
East Horsley
KT24 6PU

01483 282063

david.reeve@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Reeves

31 Artillery Road
Guildford
Surrey
GU1 4NW

07803 204 433

caroline.reeves@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Iseult Roche

C/o Millmead House
Millmead
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 4BB

07710492226

iseult.roche@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Rooth

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
GUILDFORD
GU2 4BB

01483 829830

tony.rooth@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Sarti

C/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Guildford
GU2 4BB

07470 050 345

matthew.sarti@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Pauline Searle

2 Rydes Hill Crescent
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 9UH

01483 825424

pauline.searle@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Spooner

Windsor Lodge
Windsor Gardens
Ash
Surrey
GU12 6QT

07970 953232

paul.spooner@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor James Walsh

C/O Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead, Surrey
GU2 4BB

07533 767227

james.walsh@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Wicks

Steeple Ashton
Lime Grove
West Clandon
Surrey
GU4 7UT

01483 222503

jenny.wicks@guildford.gov.uk

Councillor David Wright

Newlands House
Shere Road
Newlands Corner
Surrey
GU4 8SE

01483 222464

david.wright@guildford.gov.uk