Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Paul Abbey, c/o Guildford Borough Council, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Gu2 4BB, , 07850 013149, paul.abbey@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Anderson, c/o Guildford Borough Council, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, GU2 4BB, 07710 328560, , tim.anderson@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Jon Askew, 11 The Oval, Guildford, Surrey, , GU2 7TS, 07968 212077, , jon.askew@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Christopher Barrass, c/o Guildford Borough Council, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Gu2 4BB, , 07860 225382, christopher.barrass@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Joss Bigmore, c/o Guildford Borough Council, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, GU2 4BB, 07974 979369, , joss.bigmore@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor David Bilbé, Appletree Cottage, Green Lane East, Christmas Pie, Surrey, GU3 2JL, 01483 811155, , david.bilbe@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Billington, C/O Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey, GU2 4BB, 01483 203206, , richard.billington@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Blow, c/o Guildford Borough Council, Millmead House, Millmead, Surrey, Gu2 4BB, 01483 453757, , chris.blow@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Dennis Booth, 19 Tangier Road, Guildford, Surrey, , GU1 2DE, , 07710 226886, dennis.booth@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Ruth Brothwell, c/o Guildford Borough Council, Millmead House, Millmead, Surrey, GU2 4BB, , 07825 432177, ruth.brothwell@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Cross, Durslea, The Green, Ripley, Surrey, GU23 6AJ, 01483 222106, , colin.cross@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Eyre, 69 Ash Lodge Drive, Ash, Surrey, , GU12 6NW, , 07913 658313, graham.eyre@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Gomm, 24 Ash Church Road, Ash, Surrey, , GU12 6LX, 01252 316411, , andrew.gomm@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Angela Goodwin, 27 Guildford Park Road, Guildford, Surrey, , GU2 7NA, 01483 824616, , angela.goodwin@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor David Goodwin, 27 Guildford Park Road, GUILDFORD, Surrey GU2 7NA, , , , 01483 824616, , david.goodwin@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Angela Gunning, 11 St Catherine's Drive, , Guildford, Surrey, GU2 4HE, 01483 569116, , angela.gunning@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Gillian Harwood, 180 Worplesdon Road, , Guildford, Surrey, GU2 9UY, 01483 575244, , gillian.harwood@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Jan Harwood, c/o Guildford Borough Council, Millmead House, Millmead, Surrey, GU2 4BB, , 07507 505363, jan.harwood@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Hogger, 91 Strathcona Avenue, , Effingham, Surrey, KT23 4HR, 01372 453257, , liz.hogger@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Hunt, c/o Guildford Borough Council, Millmead House, Millmead, Surrey, GU2 4BB, , 07495 040978, tom.hunt@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Gordon Jackson, Brookside, Fox Corner, Worplesdon, Surrey, GU3 3PP, 01483 234 558, , gordon.jackson@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Diana Jones, c/o Guildford Borough Council, Millmead House, Millmead, Surrey, Gu2 4BB, , 07775 566278, diana.jones@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Steven Lee, c/o Guildford Borough Council, Millmead House, Millmead, Surrey, GU2 4BB, , , steven.lee@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Manning, 40 Wentworth Crescent, Ash Vale, , Surrey, GU12 5LE, 01252 665999, , nigel.manning@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Ted Mayne, 1 Gatley Drive, Burpham, Guildford, , GU4 7JJ, 01483 565296, , ted.mayne@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Julia McShane, 75 Applegarth Avenue, Park Barn, Guildford, Surrey, GU2 8LX, 01483 837736, , julia.mcshane@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Ann McShee, 66 Broadacres, Guildford, Surrey, , GU3 3BD, 01483 825907, , elizabeth.mcshee@guildford.gov.uk (also known as Elizabeth)
Councillor Bob McShee, 66 Broadacres, , Guildford, Surrey, GU3 3BD, 01483 825907, , bob.mcshee@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Masuk Miah, 26 Bryanstone Close, Guildford, Surrey, , GU2 9UJ, , 07956 858401, masuk.miah@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Marsha Moseley, 40 Wentworth Crescent, , Ash Vale, Surrey, GU12 5LE, 01252 665999, , marsha.moseley@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Ramsey Nagaty, Badgers Copse, Down Place, Hogs Back off Farnham Road, Guildford, GU3 1DE, 01483 534716, , ramsey.nagaty@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Susan Parker, C/o Guildford Borough Council, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, GU2 4BB, 01483 203167, , susan.parker@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor George Potter, Flat 3 , 5 Waterden Road, Guildford, , GU1 2AN, , 07411 005115, george.potter@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Jo Randall, 2 Southlands Close, Ash, , , GU12 6NH, 01252 344929, , jo.randall@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor John Redpath, 12 Addison Road, Guildford, , , GU1 3QP, 01483 533448, , john.redpath@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Maddy Redpath, 12 Addison Road, Guildford, , , GU1 3QP, 01483 533448, , maddy.redpath@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Caroline Reeves, 31 Artillery Road, , Guildford, Surrey, GU1 4NW, , 07803 204 433, caroline.reeves@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor John Rigg, c/o Guildford Borough Council, Millmead House, Millmead, Surrey, GU2 4BB, , 07870 555784, john.rigg@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Rooth, c/o Guildford Borough Council, Millmead House, Millmead, GUILDFORD, GU2 4BB, 01483 829830, , tony.rooth@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Will Salmon, 82 Agraria Road, Guildford, , , GU2 4LG, , 07932 733506, will.salmon@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Deborah Seabrook, c/o Guildford Borough Council, Millmead House, Millmead, Surrey, GU2 4BB, , 07762 555932, deborah.seabrook@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Pauline Searle, 2 Rydes Hill Crescent, , Guildford, Surrey, GU2 9UH, 01483 825424, , pauline.searle@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Patrick Sheard, c/o Guildford Borough Council, Millmead House, Millmead, Surrey, GU2 4BB, 01483 224600, , patrick.sheard@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Spooner, Windsor Lodge, Windsor Gardens, Ash, Surrey, GU12 6QT, , 07970 953232, paul.spooner@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor James Steel, c/o Guildford Borough Council, Millmead House, Guildford, , GU2 4BB, , 07518 995615, james.steel@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor James Walsh, C/O Guildford Borough Council, Millmead House, Millmead Surrey, GU2 4BB, , , 07533 767227, , james.walsh@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Fiona White, 28 Ash Close, Ash, Surrey, , GU12 6AR, 01252 332381, 07896 575507, fiona.white@guildford.gov.uk
Councillor Catherine Young, c/o Guildford Borough Council, Millmead House, Millmead, Surrey, GU2 4BB, , 07817 184306, catherine-anne.young@guildford.gov.uk